Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jun 16 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Jun 20 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 21 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 21 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 21 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jun 23 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jun 28 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jun 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 19 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Just Grow It

Just Grow It

We are going to grow a tasty veggie garden! Join us to learn how to plant vegetables, care for …

Cover photo for Poultry Science Summer Institute

Poultry Science Summer Institute

June 20–24, 2021 Apply now for virtual PSSI! Calling all high school students who are passionate about science and poultry and are …

Cover photo for Strawberries

Strawberries

I do not think there is anything better than sitting in the shade on a hot day biting into …

Cover photo for Med Instead of Meds Class

Med Instead of Meds Class

We will be having a Med Instead of Meds class starting May 6 and running weekly through June 8, …