Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 day ago
Jul 27 Tue
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 hour away
Jul 28 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
Jul 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Aug 1 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Aug 2 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Aug 3 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 4 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Aug 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 10 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Horticultural Crops Research, 74 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Horticultural Crops Research, 74 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Jackson County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Aug 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Jackson County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Aug 13 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Aug 15 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Aug 18 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Pesticide Pick-Up Day

Pesticide Pick-Up Day

Do you have pesticides at your home or farm that you no longer need or use? Then don’t miss this …

Cover photo for The Gift of William

The Gift of William

6/29/2021 – If we had an NC FarmLink flag, it would fly at half-mast this week to honor William …

Cover photo for Just Grow It

Just Grow It

We are going to grow a tasty veggie garden! Join us to learn how to plant vegetables, care for …

Cover photo for Poultry Science Summer Institute

Poultry Science Summer Institute

June 20–24, 2021 Apply now for virtual PSSI! Calling all high school students who are passionate about science and poultry and are …